@f4fraz bhai in me se koi cash on delivery ka option de ra hy ?
Benelli walae apna engine oil nahi detae ?
bhai wha Masha Allah, dekh ker he maza agaya.Allah mubarak kery Aameen!
No doubt, it true brother
And best of luck for TNT-25 . Congratulations and have a safe journey.
Mash Allah. Looks stunning in black. Can you tell about tyre height because right next to Yamaha it looks small.
bhai ji waha kon kon sy brand available hain?
no but they recommend kixx 20w50 whereas on its manual it says 10w50..
ameen bro thank you sir..
thanks bro ..
it's just the angle bro .. in reality it looks way bigger than ybr because of its muscular looks.. L/W/H 2080/810/1125mm and wheelbase is 1400mm..
total and shell and kixx
I think you can buy this one from here .http://kixxoil.pk/kixx-gold-sfcf-20w-50
Why can't they give test drive of this bike like they do in India ?
free helmet by benelli got it today with my bike documents
lol he said breaks are good but personally i think its lacks the punch... but the ending though "power bht late a ra hy"
Raja jee mubarak ho bhot bhot
My main travels are on off roads kachi roads and benelli seems to be city street bike so I have decided not to go with it . Now I am left with the choice of suzuki inzuama or Yamaha ybr 125 g .
On ji Rajy hamesha Rajy hoty han. Enjoy Raja ji
Ooo bismillah g bhai g kahan gyb o thank you bro