inna lillahe wa inna illhe rajion .. may ALLAH grant him jannat and give his family patience.. ameen
ameen ... may Allah give a lesson to killer........
What happened and why did it happen? Was the driver caught?
Brother truck driver crushed him on Abbottabad road while returning to Lahore as stated by his friend of friend....on facebook.... brother i also didnt know him personally but he was biker and Pakwheeler.......
Hi everyone,Is there a Whatsapp group of benelli ?
i don't think so bro ..
selling my benelli tnt 25 less than 800 kms driven unregistered .. fnf 4,20,000.. plan to book tnt 600i
Ager aap 420 rs. Main beach rahae ho to main aapko paisa bhijwa doon
hahahaaha bhai ehtejaj hoga ab apki isi baat py
Abhi panama ka faisla to anae dae phir eithejaj bhi kar lejea ga
hahaha btw do let me know if anyone you know is interested in this bike ..
Good luck with selling it. What is cost of 600i?
According to benelli Pakistan Facebook page it will be around 10-11.6 lakh.
Surely will let you know
Did you like pushed your bike to its limits? Mine is 750km driven, changed its first oil at 500kms and tried reving it once, it maxed out at 130km/h .
thanks bro and it around 11 lac to 12 lac..
🏻
no bro i didn't pushed my bike as its still in break in period .. but some time this thing tempts too much but i have to kill that feeling for sake of better engine life ..
Haha, yes i can understand. I also asked the dealer and he said you can rev it once if you want after the first oil change. Khair best of luck selling your bike bro
Raja sahab bohat jald inshallah BMW ki bike lain gae .