m.p pechay lagwanay ki dua!
@ Poster
Bro can u please tell me the rear tyre size, and have you changed the swingarm? if yes then from where did you got it.
By the way nice mods. Waiting for ur reply.
great.im lovin' it
@LYCANbro thats 125 delux orignal tyre and changed nothing..just simply put this tyre on!
i think i saw ur bike in cant with custom exhaust!
@ Mr82
Yaar if i m not wrong junoon has 17 inch rim, how its possible to fix 18 inch tyre in 17 inch rim. have u changed the rim too. is the tyre size is 90.90-18 ?
guys rate my bike.YAMAHA 100https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!116463~ForumID!22~pw.html
@LYCANNop bro i just put it on orignal rim...
@DCcoolguyacha kub?chulo kisi din mulakat ho gi tum say abi to mera accident howa hay so 4.5 din may ao ga cantt raat k time .k
LOL
Nice Modification!! i've also own a Junoon.Im planing to do this Modficatiion after seeing this.Nice one!!
@Skt_Z4thanx bro.
Bhai you have a goooooooooood sence of modification i appreciate can u tell me how much you paid for rear tyre of honda deluxe to buy I also want to fix it in my CD 100
^^^^ by putting a bigger tyre u will compromise on the speed.
Gracefully modified Junoon btw I also have that wide 125 dlx 90/90/18 tyre at the pichwara of my GTO125:D
@umer611thanx bro...it cost me 1200.
@2468lolzzz..acha g can i have some pic of your GTO,s pichwarra.!
plz use tires that r not much diff from stock sizes
@mr82 bro great modification on exaust but dear how about sound and dear malikg is rite kindly use not much bigger tire on your bike coz its not good for your engine connecting rod..
^^ yaar woh purana wakt tha
Ab
Junoon se aur ishq se Barti hai Abadi!!