Same rim with tyre.....
But only rims for sale.
1.0 vitz per 185/65/15 suitable size hai?
I bought a used vitz model 2008. I want to get new tyres as they are worn out and don't know exactly about the brand champiro GT I guess. No issue with ground clearance. It is currently equipped with 185/65/r14. Mileage is 13-14. Does this affect the odo reading as well? Should I get the same size or should I change to some different. Also all the tyres available these days are from indonesia I read somewhere that indonesian quality is not as good as japanese. Where to find japanese tyre in lahore and which brand please tell
why not 185/70/14?
have vitz-2015, recently changed my stock tyres and replaced with 185/70/R14 sizes tyres, fuel consumption is almost same, ground clearance has improved, only acceleration has dropped little bit..
Dear Pakwheeler can you refer a case who got his ride ruined thru spacers ??
Bro can you share your experience on 175/70/R14 ?? I have to replace the tyres. I don't want to put in very big tyres. Common practice is 185/65/R14 or 185/70/R14But 185 is too big for vitz and looks ugly.
Guys please suggest the best tyre size for vitz. And your experience an guidance will be helpful in making my decision.Waiting for your replies.Newbie, New to Vitz Club
I am using 185 65 R14 Dunlop SP Touring R1 in 3rd Gen, Its good tyre and ground clearance also good - does not touch speed brakers when there are 4 people in car but with 5 persons , i have to pass speed breaker carefully. I am not using any spacer or coil spring replaced. but mostly mechanics recommend me to change coil springs of Rear shocks to 1 inch higher than current one but i have no plan yet to change springs or add spacer
Bro, dropping in acceleration and fuel consumption go hand in hand. Hence, dropping of acceleration should increase your fuel consumption.
Thanks for the advice @imrananr @adnan.shaukat
Hello, how are you... I've recently installed 185/65/R15. But they touch back fender when 4 people sit. Please guide me
Hello Imran Bhai. I've 185/65R15 tyres in vitZ 2015 spider shape. But when we sit 4 people it touches the back fender when hump in road or speak breakers
What you did then ? Did you change the tyre or still running ??