yaar it was a thrilling experience driving on this track to Green Valley....
shake that booody.... lol .... jayho jayho "par sutta na mila"
Track to the rally playground was quite thrilling & entertaining
Driving video's needed.
Attention: The bug is on foot from here !!!
The toyotas and the Pajero
Pic taken while falling and skidding down from the track -- luckily not a big drop nobody saw ...so .. All is well
Found a DeeDee on the track ... very rear species ... if u r lucky u might see a DeeDee in snow only once a year!
MMC: Yaaar Bash why are you opening the bonet ???? :XBash: Guru g, i am bored i want to do a DIY MMC: But everything's working you @#%&*# ... and ... "BEEEEP" ... what the hell you possibly could do ....Bash: il break something and fix it guru g! im dying guru g .. just let me pls... this is the last time i promise ....
Where did the land cruiser go ????????????? (A)
The Cherokee ... The Track maker ...
The Jeeps that followed
The defender in the last ... ready to winch !!!
The janj that GOT SNOW
Excellent pictures from all photographers
???????????
hahahaha.... and DeeDee found his rear species and they live happily ever after.... to be continued......
Janj is a good Jay
JayDee going 2 wheels....
now the rear species start searching alike species that has tale as well....
we found one enroute to green valley....
to be continued.....
Asad Marwat aka desertdevil.... Mashallah
OOOOO YESSSS !!!! we did the same pose for each others photos !!!!!tooooo good DeeDee .... thanks ... only photographers can feel for each other and take pics to show they were there too ....
ap ki bohat ziada jay ho ... aur lagatar ho!!!