Picture of the Day...
I will suggest you to try matte black on helmet
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
^^ Loli just wish I had a DSLR Cant take any good close up pics.. Gift me one plzzz! Anyone?
& yar jo dukan dar ne dia, woi ley aya.. thought 4 a second about getting matter black, but then thought lets try this out!?
When i will come to Lahore then we will photoshoot your Junoon and Hamza's CG with Canon 60D
Jo maxa DSLR mein ha... Na digital cam me ha na mobile cam me
My bike pictures were taken from a semi DSLR....
Done!!
Lacquer would get cracks when heated by exhaust in running... and 7CT lcquer remains soft and it you poke a nail on it it wears off from there..
Where are detailer guys?
^^ @ all guyz kamaal krtay phir rahy ho kia baat hai mashallah mashallah basics prod use krne k baad jb aisay result arhay hn tou proffesional prod se tou aap aag lga do gey lolz @ha125 nice clicks pro pohotographer @jadoon_vxlimited nice helmet bro
You're most welcome bhai!Mere ( supplementary ) exams hain college k in February :D. But I'll try my best to meet
Ha125 khush hua
They are Detailing Gurus
I'm your ShaaaGirD
Chrome plate is matte now
Pix plz
Camera is away at the moment..
Anxiously waiting
Bro Cant say about 70 because this stand fix on nut bolds below your seat and the side covers has its design , you can go to market and see for other stands which are suitable for 70 seat size ..
really nice work bro i will do the same on with my silencer on coming weekend and will spray some black parts like this ..have to be careful with these paper and tape:D
is 7cf black spray good for painting the painted parts apart from tanki .. my bikes paint is peeled of from some places on front mudguards nd forks ....
Sent from my mind using Tapatalk 2