AOA Everyone!!!I need help regarding by bike's tank. A part of my tank is getting dry I have applied polish on it many times but no success. A friend of mine told me to apply luster on it I applied luster and dry part was removed but as soon I cleaned it with a wet cloth is came back again! So I need your help regarding this what should I do to remove it?Thanks in advance.
Bro! Can you share a few pictures of the tank?
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
Are these helpful?
mohsin apply formula1 scratch out on it.
OK I will apply formula1 scratch out on it hope it fixes it.but how much it costs?
I guarantee!Formula 1 won't work....Will have to look for other solution/product
Dude formula 1 is for scratches..Your paint has faded..Take it to an expert painter and seek his advice..I think compounding would solve 80% of the issue
Rain ended finally......
Now i can wash it in peace
Hamza here are few shots..
Get ready to be copied
Well my bike remained safe from this raining havoc..STill it requires detailing and will post pics when done..Was enjoying holidays 24/7 sleeping so was too lazy..
A photoshoot... Xulfikar watermark is for copyrights.
Pics were high resolution that why i compressed them from 81MB to 2.9MB :o
guess in which angle the pic taken?
BridgestoneMeterSun ShotGuess the angle
Duplicate
OH MY GOD........... Seems like CG125 never before seen picture angles to me.... Awesome shoot and bhai which cam u used?
Plus! I can imagine your body position while taking these unique pictures
Guess?
Masha Allah Masha Allah!Why switched to RED?
samajh aa gai
Red was just for a try. Today i was copying pics from cam so then decided to upload here
Seriously bhai....Bht akheeeeeeeer ki JUMP maari ha aap ne
jab photoshoot kar raha tha tou koi aisi wesi jumps lagain lets see when i go back to my home town for next photoshoot