today i saw 90/90 17r tyre of service also (after 90/90 18) on a cg125 and fitted fine on stock rim and cg was looking cool.now we will see so many cg's with this tyre as it is new arrival i think
Dear fellows,
I have a 1998 Yamaha Vmax 1200 but without Air Intakes. How can i buy the same from within Pakistan. If any friend has any relevant information please sms me at 0300-9639763 or email at sulemanqureshi@live.com.
Thanks and regards,
Hello, this thread is old. But I need to buy tyre of front wheel for honda cd70.Help me out guys. And can anyone localize the shop in karachi to purchase from and its price
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N900A using Tapatalk
Imran bhai i need custum chain cover for piaggio.please provide me contact number of shopkeeper.iam from peshawar.
Dear Imran bhai i need custum chain cover for my piaggio. Please provide me contact number of shopkeeper bro.
get the number of Bilal Autos from RaviPaiggio website and call them they have it.. i got it from them for 1k ab shyid or bhi sasta ho
@vickytulla
Bilal autos Mcloed Road used to make custom chain covers, also Chitta denter makes for as less as 400Rs dont have contacts, one can find them easily in Lahore at Mcloed road.
Vikki bhai i called Bilal Autos he said custom chain covers stock is no more available and can make steel chain cover from denter @Rs.500 in Lahore. but the prob is that i am from Peshawar. Any Lahori bhai please help me in this regard i will pay him via easypaise etc.
bratherana mashwara tu ye hai k get it custom built by any welder just like I did.. take help from some welder near you.. itni dur say mangwana is no good.. kharab nikal aya tu ?
Dear Silver_Knife
I also want to change the rear tyre of my Piaggio. What is the performance and how its looking after fitting?? also from where can i got this tyre?? kindly share the pictures after fitting please.
Thank you Vikki bhai for your suggestion. Kindly ap agar apne chain cover ki clear picture share kar de to me welder ko dikha sako as a sample to easy hojayega.
filhal tu yehi pics thein.. yehi dikha do he will have an idea..
suggest me a good tyre for my pridor i want to install 3x18 which brand us better..also i have no idea about the types of tyre so please suggest the type as well...
Sent from my 2014813 using PW Forums mobile app
aur ye b btain k pindi islamabad mai kahan ce milay ga aur kitnay ka
I am looking for tire of the following sizes:1) 140/100/152) 100/90/19If anyone has these for sale (could be new or used but in good condition) please do let me know.
Dunlop 110/90-18 tyre where to buy in rwp/isb ? and what cost ?
So can i use bigger tyres in honda deluxe 125 without changing the original rim?
Can i use 120/90 size tyre in rear rim of honda deluxe 125???
110/90 18 Can this size tyre fit in honda deluxe rear rim without modifying the byke?