homayoon bhai app kahan gyeb ho gye ?
bhai jan no need for jealous, bilori app ka intizar ker rahi hai , feel her, drive her 
arsalan bhai
jazakallha for liking , yes i agree car detailing require lot of love otherwise kam main khubsurti nahi aati 
ur appreciation and presence here is honor for me
hamza bhai u always here with me in my all details
jazakallha for ur support
ohh its big words for me, well still learning to reach ur said words need to go through long way 
overall i highly appreciate ur all feedbacks , ur appreciations means a lot to me , min min 2 kg khoon berd gyia hai mera 
jazakallha for all of ur time to go through pics
planning a informal meet at dc studio lahore on 28th april ( whole day from morning till sun set) all are most welcome to also be part with us.
myself, kashif bhai will be there alongwith usman bhai , everyone invited to bring their lovely rides for free detailing tips , product reviews, products recomadations as per condition of specific car skins , application methods if anyone wish for do it themselves and lot of gupshup :) you can also see on going professional detailing sessions, overall it would be good learning session and to intract with each others
dc studio near kalma chock beside toyota 3s dealers ( if u come from kalma chock than there one street on left side just beside toyota 3s dealership, come in that street, on left side empty plot and beside that black gate is dc studio
looking forward to see u all in person