Yukh .... !
my little bro sitting beside asked me "what is this?" instead of his usual question "which car is this?" while I was watching these pics
OMFGGGGGGGGGGG ye kis lahoriye ki gaari hai!?!?!?
Give a matchstick to a monkey and expect such results
Internet Piracy. Bring some original stuff please!
He deserves a Corolla i get to see all this silver trim on Rollas here in Pakistan 2.0D aur Xli ki jai ho
There is an accord that comes to my college that has exactly the same chrome stripes on it.
Will try to take a picture of it.
i think he is half blind so he got the outlined marked out with a thick silver marker
ohh kherrr
looks ugly:$
it must be glow in the dark strips..
a typical 2 od owner just earned some more cash..!!
bmw 3series lukz k....just need to take sum chrome out from trunk.... door panels....fenders... da hood n da upper of 3 series.. den it'll b k....
isn't this a repost ?
way guujra way.... way guujra way...
BMW manufacturer would say "jao may nahi gaari banaata" agar baad may yehi haal hona hay
itni payari car barbaad ker di
owner is now looking forward to his next bmw expedition
hahhahahaha nice one bro.....
wtf?