aik humaray mal se khreedi bike pay betha ha jab k dosra apna mal khrch kr k pic bnwa rha haits totally different dude:D
men apki baat say pori tran Ittefaq kerta hon .... is men koi tazaad nahi ...
thanks bro.....you see the expressions of both are different too, i hope k bikes kam se kam same hi behave krti hon gi
@rx115 @rx115
Check the Two stroke mini monster!
oh, its really a monster in rabbiti can feel the power
Still a better story than Poor Local manufactured bikes ,Lol BTW,Seems Impressive Pocket Rocket !
Got Images with help of @nom1 courtesy Gohar Khan
waqar bhai yb100 from hell .i recon your cbr 500 your cbr 600 don t stands a chance. m not drunk . its really a yb with rd 400 engine in it .
after watching this m thinking to add 4 more horses to yb
For special Alter YB's we have speciall 4Ts
ZX14 TURBO
ma nahi khelta .
heheheh ok little smaller one can work ?
Turbo Charged extended valvesstage -5 NOS HayaBuasa
If it quacks like Scooter, rides like Scooter, looks like a scooter ...
Its a scooter
BUT ARE YOU SURE its a scooter ?
Where to rest the foot, how to avoid the heat
Thats how you ride it ... happy ?
castrol rocket triumph streamliner
to the person who own this bike sir kindly plz plz tell me the parts you have used on this bike becoz one day i will make one its a request to you my mailing id is niaz483@gmail.com thanks and a very nice job
dear respected sir who own this bike i love this mod of your can you plz plz plz tell me the parts that you have used thanks a lot