does anyone kno any fiber glass Body kits maker in customized designs in Lahore??? Plz help me out in this ...
At mint goomri road there are many people who do this type of work.
yar theres one shop at the back of butt autos!he has a cmplete catalogue of diff. modified cars in pak n can make kits according to ur requirement!montogomery pe butt autos k aas paas kisi se b puch lena khwaja meter wale ka theyll tel u n usi k sath wo shop hai along with their workhouse!
s one shop at the back of butt autos!he has a cmplete catalogue of diff. modified cars in pak n can make kits according to ur requirement!montogomery pe butt autos k aas paas kisi se b puch lena khwaja meter wale ka they
go to maxpower in defence ......they"ll gve u whatever u want (H)
but dont 4get ....maxpower will be a bit expensive .....go to montgomery road ....u"ll get loads of stuff over there and cheap
We make kits out of sheet metal. But u will have to come to Karachi for it
Maxpower is located where exactly in dha? Im intrested in modified projection lights for sunny98
Dear Bro,can any one advice me a body kit maker address and contact in karachi becauze i want to make my lancer bumper and side skits.
Where is your shop in karachi
AOA can you please share the location and phone of manpower on an urgent basis?
I am unable to find max power on Google.
I need a customized body kit for my Honda city on an urgent basis.
Quick response will be highly appreciated
Kindly share the phone of the shop please?