Bhai 12km avg de rhi to sahe hai aur kya ho long mein 17-18 de gi. Baki oil filter air filter sparkplugs change karen fuel filter b change kare farq par je ga.
Sir ful orignal h no repaint at all..even k rear view mirror b orignal h.andaza lga skte ap..or neece s ground b blkl ok h no rust..nd dashboard ka ik ik fucntion working m h..pics i show u
Long pr itna fark ni h..oil change kraya h oil filter b..baki sb kraoo ga.pele cng ka decide kr lu.lgwaoo k ni...Fuel filter kia h??kaha hta h?? Spark plugs ki zarurat h kia change ki??koi missing ni h.pickup b thk h..
Kit pta kri ti yr 20,22hzaar ka khrcha bta ra ta
Yr karachi m ...mehran ki company fitted ti keh ra ta itna khrcha hga tkribn...
Kekkeke arre ni yr boht sukria..kr ra hu kc..Lgwa lu ga 2,4 din m..
Very very reasonable price. May it serve you well.
Haan yr saee chl ri h..tyre change krne hn..general k saee rahay ge na?
@umerpk_21. Blue smoke is due to High Lean( High petrol ratio in Petrol-Air mixture) that's also the reason why your average is bad as petrol is burning too much
Get your Car fully serviced & properly Tuned
It seems your engine is almost fine so Use only Suzuki Genuine Oil SGP 10W-40
Use QAIM or GUARD oil & air filters ONLY
Check condition of Spark plugs, if they need to change, replace it with 4 tip- Bosch Spark Plugs(Will cost you 750-900 for set of 4)
Always change your Oil +Air filter +Oil filter after every 5,000 Kilometer
If you are planning to install cng, i will also recommend you that to install new Landi Renzo CNG kit with new Inflex cylinder of 55 Litre which can easily accumulate gas upto 9.2 - 9.9 Kg
Your mileage must come to 14 Km per Litre or 15.5 Km per Kg of CNG(There r multiple factors associated with it)
Never buy General Tyres, look for other reasonable brands...This model came with Kumho tyres from factory. Hankook,Kumho,Dunlop are average options while Continental, Bridgestone & Michelin are high brands options(METRO has Chinese brand "MIRAGE", that one is also good)
Tell your city so that we can guide you better
Area near windshield is too much rusty, Pay special attention to it
Also send interior pictures and rear pics
And about cng many people are forbiding me And Thanks dear for ur such useful information..I have changed oil liqui molyAnd guard oil filter.Smoke was black i went to mechanic he adjusted some settings in carburator nd smoke is not now nd there was vibration it has also has gone..He said speed kam kari hui ti..I live in karachi..Nd how can i exactly calculate my petrol avg..in my idea it is giving 11,12 with ac..
@umarpk_2 Mashallah nice. Few suggestions are:1. Get your dashboard polish via Lustre or dashboard polish
12 Km per Litre with A/C is not bad average for Karachi(Check it must be giving 14 Km/L without A/C
If u r using A/C, then cover your dashboard with Dashboard carpet or some mat to save it from sunlight
Petrol average u can check this way:4a. Finish your Petrol by driving it to "E" (Not make it habit; only 1 or 2 times for average testing)4b. Wash your tank by Mechanic(As it is 2000 and in karachi so there must be good amount of dirt and rust there so clean that one first)4c. Fill your tank full with Petrol(Keep eye on meter, 35 Litre i think will come)4d. Reset your trip meter to Zero4e. Now this way, note down your Kilometers and divide it by Lite to get exact average
BTW Liqui Moly kon sa wala dala tha?? 10W40
Why u forgot to change Air filter? Change it too with every oil change as karachi air u kno,polluted more than enough
Turn deaf ear to those who are forbidding you from installing CNG. You can safely install it
General tyres are OK or you can say GUZAARA. In one of our Khybers, we have recently installed stock tyres+steel rims of WagonR. Those are General Euro Tycoons and the ride is OK. Btw road noise factor is there, but it does the job.
Thanks..for ur sugestions.I wil change air filter soon.Nd liqui moly 10w40.If im getting avg 12..on petrol.Nd wil get 15on cng then y i must need to install cng.extra weight on car??nd will need extra care..
Wat u say about reconditioned tyres??size i will 165/12/70..is it ok?