And yea there are alot of pics pending but due to the lack of response never felt like posting it
Would love to see those pics brother. Still have memory of you spinning your charade's wheels at the get together we had years ago.
sent from whymobile.
It still has a pretty nice stance (Y)
Well In sha Allah i am waiting for a set of branded 14" wheels may change look after thatGonna get someWork done next weekend as well hopefully InshaAllah
Lol jawani ka josh
Btw looking for an app to time my 0-100 but cant seem to find one for apple
T
Rain + snowfall season
Naah yaar keep these rims. I've always loved these rims on your car.
Me too but there's this set ill try just for change other than that these rims are meant inly for charade
What kind of rims are you getting ?
These ones inshaAllahOriginal lightweight enkei CP2
Lovely rims (y)
Yes owais bhai they are super light as well MashaAllah
Good looking wheels.
I know i was actually looking for toms but couldn't find a set and a friend gifted me these
That snowy day <3
Yes first proper snow
Found out my old GTti grill Since its rare as anything now, gotta give it all and try to give it a best remake/repair