@Massive_Onethankyou sir g.and for ur query regarding city idsi vs liana ... to tell u the truth i never drove it neither have it in my family before just drove toyotas , suzukis , civics.well i had city 2002 model exis automatic (petrol) old shape and that car was simply marvellous to drive infront of that liana.it has awsome road grip + awsome acceleration + quieter cabin but unfortunately have to sell it because it gets older n older.@fractureboywait il wash its tyres and post a pic.stay tuned
nice ride,MashaAllah!
it stands for japanese domestic market @poster mashallah very nice lookin car .
digging after almost 8 months,Hows it going on?
I hope it has not given you any trouble.
@skillSalam ... bhai jaan liana is still going strong without any problems so faar mashAllah am very satisfied by its ride comfort and handling ... sumtimz in windy days it looses its grip on the road at 120km/h but other then that awsome ... in the meanwhile ive done countless trips on it to murree lahore islamabad rawalpindi and it never lets me down ... just an oil and oil filter change after 5000 kms ... it has done 40k kms now mashAllah.just took those pics today
sorry to update this thread after long long time .. so guys rite now it has done 77k kilometers mashAllah and giving me 200km mileage in full tank of cng i.e for 750 rupees and still going strong Alhamdolilah and using desno ik20 spark plugs (H)
new one is for 1444k unregistered
Drive ur passion
Sent from my SM-G900H using PW Forums mobile app
sorry for late reply
Ma Sha Allah clean ride and also post new pictures
plz no need to mention it bro .. new pics will be uploaded soon inshAllah .. many thanks
MASHA ALLAH clean liana,,, and the mileage u getting is amazing,,,where do u get it tune up?? and how do u clean its engine?? what about jerks in 2nd gear??cng availability is very bad in kharian so how much u r getting from petrol??
thanks alot bro .. ul be amazed to kow that i never took it aywhere for any kind of tune up neither cng nor petrol just engine oil,oil filter and air filter changed on 5000km nothing else mashAllah .. i never cleaned its engine bay just gone to service station in a month and ask them to use pressurize air inside engine bay thats it .. no jerks on second gear bro a real driver knows how to maintain and drive the car .. if u dont take care of ur ride it will surely bring problems and will annoy u .. cng availability is bad in whole country bro but i have personal contacts with cng station owner so no problem btw never checked its economy thoroughly on petrol
ok, enjoy with ur ride,, on a lighter note, have u tried RAZA CNG?? i have been refilling from there since last month and m gettting almost 20 km extra