so if Megan fox goes on a date and hav tikka dat means Veyron hits Pakistani road
^^^ i had edited my reply when u posted now look at it again its paan shop
:-S
wt a combination,a man goes to a paan shop on a bugattu rolls down window after chewing paan,aik bari si pichkaari marta hy n zoomsss awayyylolz
yar i dont know whether its true or false but a month back i also heard that theres a bugatti in pakistan which is owned by ali riaz
t know whether its true or false but a month back i also heard that there
dont know whether its true or just a rumor
it was a 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder not a Bugatti Veyron
yaar i know about his gallardo n hav seen it in isl also but was just tellin abt the news of bugatti veyron
im not as dumb that i cannot differentiate between gallardo n veyron!!!
well what ever they said is wrong until there is a proof.can u imagine a £850,000 car on the roads of Pakistan ??and btw when i said you are dumb ??CHILL
loool kia baat ki hai app nay !
@panic .....
now look all here are chatting crap !! and then MODS say me ....Dont tawk nonsense :S
I know about Malik Riaz's gallardo, but the bugatti veyron was a totally different rumor as it seems, just as " sarosh_ather" heard.
well nothing can be said without any proper proof.An year ago i heard a rumor that Ali Riaz is bringing an All-Black SLR 722 to Pakistan. but it wasn't true
"SLR" yes you are perfectly right, until theres no pic theres no proof. I guess it was just a silly little rumor.
yea maybe ,.but i was its pic on PW they said they were importing from Alain :S
buggati ki resale nai achi is liye koi nai khereedta
if u guys have a veryon a SLR a viper then i have a veryon gold plated wanna race
i will bring a Suzuki Mehran to the race.
lolz
100% agreed but one i saw mehran taxi with a bugati badge
buggati to hai magar vayron nahi nahi
SDMI'm sure i saw pictures of The ferrari's in Karachi.... Owned by NK maybe
Its true Ali Riaz Malik son of malik riaz owns a bugati veroyn i saw it in his lahore villa when i went there for its air conditioning could not take pics because of too much security.