oh sory ....punk this spano avy confuses alot....
rozz it was you...u said to me once that baleno will be one of its type that u were talking about in the topic...:)....here......
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!115280~ForumID!12~pw.html
is it of adeel shah ? then its really one of its kind...
@punk you car is damn hawt (Y)
yup thats adeel shah baleno....person just posted a post above u
@naXun
ya kon sa link ha?
would love to see the car when ur backand seriously fix all the engine faults as well u got the whole car sprayed=devalue
but very nice junk yard digs and job well done (Y)
Adeelshah is the guy whose making baleno.
Adeel I am spending fraction of what you have spent on your ride. I accept your one would be better
Rims are Akhri
^^ Akhri ?
Good Job Bro!
Can you please tell us how much the car cost you. And the break down of different items and repaint cost you??
Like Digital meter cost??
Console prce?? etc
It will realy help others too if deciding to rebuild his own car.
Many thanks in advance
Khan78Once the car is ready. I will try making a list of all the items
as ur car theme is totally WHITE thn go for front Fog lights (also color its frame white) n
For alloys color White from inside not the Lip..........
I will buy fog lights for it tooAlloys are going fun metallic
mashALLAH Great Job @PuNk
he mean to say akhirrrrr,...superb:p
gun or fun:p
wah jee wah ...
PuNk mahool garam kya huwa hai tum ne ...
car is looking nice. after market rear light in white color are available here. 5400 for all four.
the only thing left in your car would be underdog power engine. consider that as well
cool punk love ur car!!
@SpanoTheir is still lot of work left. SC is their
And Yes its GUn metallic. Going again to workshop
r u gonna install CNG with ur d15b ???????
@hash4u...ap nahin samjho ge