good work dear ...
have you told every body that you are puting B18C5 Type-R ?or its a surprise for all of them
car looks damn good
WELL whats spano :???
hmmmmmmmm
hahahahahahahhaahahaha
Spano Cant you keep the secrets with you ?This is unfair. By the way dont forget that SC today
b18c wow.....!!
@punk : bhai jaan we need b18c5
than u thank u my bro by the wa your car looking superb;)
Thanks Adeel and every one!And guys Forget B18 !
i must say bro nice car and nicely done love the paint job !
Something Fishy
(y) B18C (y)
Nice make over haseeb....great work & ur car looks damn good...
@PuNk i got it today and will be installed in my car by tomorrow btw.. Sikandir will never ask for it because it wont work in his car as its a smaller one.secondly ... CNG will be disconnected if you want to install in yours
really no words to describe...u have awsome taste !
AWESOME lovely car
u r puting in yr car..i thought first hasseb will test..wasa on auto no use batter with manual
Dude dont worry. Atleast i will get some Power !
Thanks every one !
nyce ride mashallah can i one tell me whr i can get sir emblem or rs emblem 4 my civic 00
try looking used spare parts dealer. These brand new are very expensive
thx yaar i will try in shershah market khi