Saw your Altis on Eid day (after namaz) MashAllah was looking really good
Bro mashAllah I am a big fan of your Altis. If you plan to keep this, then please get those smoked head lights back, those lights were just epic.
Thanks alot brother. Im liking the new lights more then the smoked ones currently as they give a darker look. The smoked ones looks cool but im not going to open the new lights too soon
Wow, bumbleblue is famous Thanks bro
Some more MashAllah
Sent from my GT-I9500
Oh that was you! Thanks for the picture
Aur tum ny alloo ky pakoray bhi nahi bhejhvae [emoji14]
hahahaha
The boy in the yellow spectacles, do you know him?
nope.....
Oh, okay.
Washed today, weather was perfect so took some pics MashAllah
Bro I have Altis Manual aswell, could you tell me the oils you use for this car? Also filters aswell. Thanks
Brother very nice car Masha Allah! Which oils do you use in it?
Sent from my C2105 using Tapatalk
Sorry for late reply. Brother i use Havoline (red one) not sure bout the rating exactly.
No it's fine brother, also I wanted to know which Power steering oil you use and where is the reservoir located?
In these models steering wheel is EPS (electronic power steering) which doesn't requires oil.
Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk