I thing LC has GPS to navigate in unknown terrains specially desert in night.
Were those sand runs part of safari or Rahat Bhai was happy to meet the "Garaien"s
haaaza anth anth photoz
Awesome pics... i couldnt checked the thread yesterday.... i think you had alot of fun a weekend!!
BTW when u coming to Pak???
Thanks bro.
Thank you! Yes, the agency will be running in a few days inshAllah. I'll PM you the details shortly.
Thank you Sir. It would be great if you could share your trip as well.
Yes it is. But YouTube killed it.
Thank you Sir. I'd most probably land on **** inshAllah.
You should definitely give Dubai a visit.
As I said, many things in Dubai are not to fulfill any purpose but are there just for bling. Metro trains are also for the tourists I suppose...
These drivers are expert. They have the maps embedded in their brains.
Everything was included in the package...
Haaza Shukran!
Thanks Sir. I'll be back in a week or so inshAllah.
Edit: Video removed on request. The thread is clean again.
Ahem Ahem
acha to yeah ho reha hai Dubai mein!!! lol
Istafa bhai can u add me up on FB?
Hmm have safe and nice Journey!!!
Thanks for the video request