Thank you Sir.
my request is still not processed.. where are air hostesses pics?
One very simple question.
If u have a chance to live in........in all aspects, .....which one u choose
Hong Kong or Dubai ya any other city within emirates?
-ditto-
great pics bro!keep them coming
and hey,r u from FAST?bumpys friend?i think u came over to rmc once!i hav e a hitch i have met u!
Dubai is heaven on earth
right nw i m in malaysia...malaysia muja bhot passand ha...lkn bhot logo ny kaha dubai jao ga to malaysia bhool jao ga...lkn abi ya pivcs dakh toooo jaanaaa hi para ga....bhot fit pics ha bahi.....dubai is tooo beautifull ...as shown by these pictures....thx for sharing brother....
Hahaha... You'll find them in the pictures that I have posted. Nazar chahiye daekhnay wali...
Dubai, any day, any time...
Pros!
Sir... I was very busy... check my fb status and you will understand.
Nissan GT-R + roads of Dubai = WIN!
Thanks...
Yes I am bumpy's friend. RMC... That was long long time ago I suppose... And are you sure it was me? It could have been Tahir.
Kinda yes...
Sir, no doubt aap bhool jaain gae Malaysia, jaisay mai HK bhool gaya... Thanks for liking the pictures... InshAllah abhi aur bhi aain ge, plans k mutabiq...
Ive been wanting to move 2 dubai............ australia is another option im contemplating ...but hav been delaying it for sm tyme.......reading yr post has been the ray of light i needed......ive lived in uk 4 90% ov my life .....n knw the worth of Azan coz i need 2 use a radio receiver 2 hear azan n bayan even though mosque is < 50m....thnx bro Allah aap paar apna karam karae
I have been seeing Camaro on these roads and I am in love with it...
inshAllah.... same here
now "that" is something that i would like to see pics of
nice pics
Leave this. keep your pocket heavy as i am seeing a big treat from yourside to me. Congrats Bro!!