bikers plus fireworks.... on a biker boy wedding.
@Imran: give my salam/regards/mubarkan ... to my sister like bhabhi and to your inlaws
No mazakhh I am serious ---- and dont try to be too happy ----- in less than a year you will know the exact cost of diapers.
example:- Me and Fazeel (@vodoo) cars and bikes not long ago...... we use to go together to do bike parts shopping... and now .... We both go together to buy diapers ...
@fazeeeeell Where are you come here and confirm it........ before I get angry
lest see what gonna happen to me in near future
^^^ All will be great by the Grace of God ---- May God keep you both happy and fruitful for your generations to come -- Amen
a Lovely Pic --- Malaysia ----- good going.
took almost 6hrs from Jinnah International to Kuala Lumpur International +4hrs for boarding and clearance was bit hectic.
Only one KANWARA left in this group now...
^^^ who is that ?
2S Guru "HIDALGO"
^^ ooooohhhh ... for next 5years I do not see his stars jumping to any other place from his office
Haris: am i correct ?
hello m no more kanwara:Pm booked r1.lalay bht bht bht mubarak hu . i know ap ne kitne papar bailay hain kamran bhai.. sach sach batao shadi ka ladoo mitha ha ya karwa?
Harris currently viewing thread as a silent member
hahjahahahahahha@kamran aslam bro i started mba executive now. in hrm .will go dubai IA after studies for job
At the moment i won't agree with Kamran
"Gurr Nalon Ishq Mitha" Haris am i right
MITHA ...
[cause my wife sees most of the threads at PW]
hey you booked fellow when is your delivery
HRM --- guy...... Nice
next year april i will be branded n stamped IA @r1 agree to you @KA lala g diplomacy is best way to survive from wifr s lama.aik aur ashiq bhi ha chupa rustam NOM1
Aik aur shokha bacha hay idhar he is also in love (H)
Nomi: please confirm this ilzaam
Haris: Says that you are in plan to join the "Expensive Club"
kamran bhai MARTA KYA NA KARTA :P:P:P
@R1,Many congrats on getting married.LolX,O nahin yar i'm ashiq of my YB 92 only at this time.:-!Abhi to bacha hun yar.
Oye haris bharjai door gai hui hy to mujh py kiun bars araha hy?