^^^ Same here
Guys where do you gather?Im a new rider and would like to join you.please upload the pictures again as they are not visible.
welcome beefey.....we are currently gathering every weekend in rawalpindi. kindly sms me your location at my number given at page 2 and next time we will ride to gather
some thing wrong with pw
Thanks for welcoming me.I have saved your number and will sms you the details.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRqctEaVrKo&context=C4af0b64ADvjVQa1PpcFND9t953iRxfJbYH6pxr4t90Obyl-srC6E%3D
yb100 (hidalgo's 1989 model) killing yd100(2005 model)
Nice video yaar !
thanks mate
@Haris: good going down the slop.
We Here in Khi had a small run-around.Picture 027 by KamranClicks, on Flickr
^^^ God...... I can not see the pic again.
@Mods: is this any thing wrong from my end or its the PW glitch ?
Picture 027 | Flickr - Photo Sharing!
@kathanks big byeah i have loads of pics but pw server has something wrong
oo yamah di khare. did you build the engine yourself?
dispatcher...bhai ye aik lambi story ha:Palbatta i killed engine twice... aur thrice bhi hu ga
i and my mechanic built it
Thats how you learn things. Well Done!
Picture 040 by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Click of the Day... More Pic on the way...
@r1 and other super-bike owners will like it.
Picture 071 by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Picture 072 by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Picture 075 by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Picture 079 by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Picture 080 by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Picture 074 by KamranClicks, on Flickr