Piro Kunri (Balochistan) Engine Vacuum was Broken
Train Tour by Xulfikar, on Flickr
Will keep posting..
@Imran: Brilliant!! picture to start-up the journey share ---- very well clicked --- which cam ?
asad bhai is with me right now......@r1 lala pindi awaits you
Today Morning after the breakfast at Board Basin Karachi.... my kid did not catch the others ... there were 4 or 5 similar to this
had a wonder ful dayenjoyed alot riding gs150 and rx king:P:Ppics to follow later
Back after a thrilling Off Road Trip.... Location: Islam Kach Distance: 45kms away from Quetta
Latitude 30.3028 Longitude 67.0936 Altitude (feet) 6564Lat (DMS) 30° 18' 10N Long (DMS) 67° 5' 37E Altitude (meters) 2000
MapMap from Area around Islam Kach - Balochistan, Pakistan
Not dig/dslr cam bro pic taken from XpressMusic 5800.
In September Lahore, Rawalpindi and Islamabad Tour InshALLAH..
Near Pannu Aqil taken from Train
Sukkur Bridge by Xulfikar, on Flickr
Quetta Railway Station by Xulfikar, on Flickr
Lovely phone camera and 90% thumps-up to your efforts... in getting these nice pictures.
waiting for more of these pics --- BTW: why you to Quetta... janab looks like a bike thing
Kamran: Last three pics are taken from Nikon D3000
Will share my trip pics tomorrow InshALLAH..
Hanna Urak by Xulfikar, on Flickr
Kamran: One of Dear Friend BlueHorn like You has asked me to capture lots of pics of off road trip.. and i made it
^^^ Thats nice .... as before I will defiantly look forward for any nice share from a Biker boy on this thread.
Thanks a lot bro. I am anxiously waiting to see CGs and GSs in action
Now this is what i am talking about Excellent capture bro. I never knew you were such a good photographer
^^ True.