janab assi taka ve chukay
@BHpost again i have not seen
SAD NEWSAsad Jamal s grand mother passed away today May her soul rest in peace
Brother I will upload pics today when i get home.
I heard too bro. Inna Lillahe Wa Ina Ilayhe RajioonMay Allah grant her a place in Heaven. Amen
Post pics or we say it doesn't happen
Haris: We are waiting for your RX fotoz..
//youtu.be/3N1qUoq_Cgk
CG rocked this video
@ Hidalgo - Bro here are some shots of my GS150 (H)
And here is my CG125 at Northern Areas riding in the snow
@bhbro disc break. looking waooooooowhich bike set up you are using?
CG looking tough... GS looking beautiful..!!
Ruff & Tough Bike
@bluHorn mashAllah nice bike what was the cost of disc brake system? and those shocks must be after market because GS shocks does nothave place to install disc brake system
Thanks bro. Its mostly GTO parts
Exactly my thoughts, for some reason CG always seems more tough and rugged
Bro brake system cost me around 7k and yes stock setup do not have provision for disk brake.
Very nicely modded GS150. GS150 should come with disc brake instead people spending there hard earned money on this modification. And about trip, thats quite dangerous to ride in snow. Didnt you experienced the slip of tyre?
//youtu.be/TGrEHJYrLlY
bh lala awesom set up. i and master bhai were trying to fix rx tubes at gs but rx tubes were 3 to 4 inch longer then gs so it did nt worked
r1 lala luking v macho
Haris: Le wearing elbow+knee guards all Armour