yar mera reply nazar nai a rha
refresh the page good to know u like 2strokes as well
SPot the difference
O bhai difference hi difference hy.Ma sha ALLAh.
thnks nomi
yesterday was fun at track ,we were almost 8 guys nd 6 bikes. @omer85 i really thnk u for coming,naked eye view of your ride is awsum
ma v jasan ma v jasan....
paa g diffrence te he par meno edi ajy tak ride ni mili......
yes broo have a fun at track nd also enjoying the ride of omer85 piagigo nice bike.... masha allah.
[h=2]Chris Pfeiffer visits Islamabad.[/h]
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/bikes-3-wheelers/213486-chris-pfeiffer-visits-islamabad#post3841803
i think i know u kyun butt sahabwell here is my bike front 2.50 18 , rear 2.50 18 . i want speed and big tyres are hurdel in them .
we and our pals at the event
nice sharing boy....
thnks imran bhai
Shuker hai today your Bike looking Good,.... and plus Clean too... +1
vicky bhai safai ke number de rahay ho ?
yes becuase I already admired the desing in some other thread... now I noticed damn this is clean too..
Haris: any pics for Chris in action ?
a few blurr pics he was way faster to capture
thanks bro look here i applied tape at rims , black n white looks fab. plus was also making fiber glass front scoop for head light n spoiled it will do some other thingy to fix it .
@hidalgo you people going for the race or not???