Thanks alot for appreciation Aamir bhai ... All gurus comments worked like a motivator to me....
Complete Interior After Detailing ... (yesterday there is some problem pics are not uploading so uploaded them again) - Regarding floor mats they become too old, they came with car from factory, that stains are not going, planned to change them since long time but havent found yet same as original, even now there rubber layer is started to crack.... On all car decoration shops available are the normal one, but mine was with the cut especially at driver side.. still searching for new one ....
Finally got dodojuice products and autofinnese at a very very reasonsable prices at my home ordered through ahmad bhai stuff getting a great discount money sending method of my choice nd i got stuff before sending money so nice of ahmad bhai of beleiving like this i never met ahmad bhai nd it was my first dealing with ahmad bhai having a great experience cant find people like ahmad bhai
When you see a person withoutSmile give them yours
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1312204[/ATTACH]
Turtle wax ki synthetic paste polish&Turtle wax ki synthetic liquid wax
i wanted to get it done this weekend but after i washed the car i had to go somewhere
Do you have weather tech. They are best. http://www.weathertech.com/mobile/toyota/2007/corolla/floor-mats-all-weather/
Pakwheels on the Map: http://goo.gl/wGzxLp Safety First! Read all threads on this link. Select top left 1 to 8 http://www.multiurl.com/g/gdh
No Fazal bhai... still searching ... even in company cannot find the floor mats, in case if any one finds they are hell costly .. Am planning to visit a car decoration market at weekend, hope will find good mats...
Forgive this "Na-cheez'' for any mistakes done in detailing ....Tried my level best to detail my ride with ordinary products and got this output !
Comments and Criticism are welcome
Bro lovely detail, it has something I cant describe, it reminds me of old times, when it wasnt just the magic of expensive products
Sent from my SGH-T989 using PW Forums mobile app
These products were used only
Lol ,Just iss thread ney himmat di hai ,warna mein tou gadi ko wash karna bhi pasand nae karta tha
Iss thread ny yaa us din ny samaj ty tusi gy ho
Sent from my HTC Desire HD A9191 using Tapatalk 2
I don't think these are ordinary products.
Sent from my A600 using Tapatalk 2
Excellent floor liners, perfect fit and quality, but very expensive. Got my car a few days back. Ordered a set today, hopefully they should arrive on monday..
you will never regret your purchase..
MASHALLAH... nice work Talha... keep it up and be regular....