Hello everyone !I was away from some time, now I have gone through the unseen pages and there are some remarkable detailing jobs done.
Kashif, thats great. Where? At DC?
first of all thank u usman bhai.....and for enhancing then i would need natural wax or glaze..for which i have saved enough cash but cant get an oppurtunity to go to karachi..have u started sending stuff and how to get dc sticker and its pamplets....
and really thanks for apreciating
Usman bhai k Krishmay at Pakwheels Auto Show 2013
& He is the man responsible for all these bling bling rides Masha'Allah great work usman bhai, keep it up bro..
Bhai jan, become an active viewer, an shampooing the ride, get off that luster routine!
To sir jee hum Islamabad aa jatay hain.................! Reviewed an replied!
Ahsan Im really apologetic on this, I dont know much about locations in Karachi, but try hardware markets....you know where they have power tools, youll find these things in ample quantity there.
m really apologetic on this, I dont know much about locations in Karachi, but try hardware markets....you know where they have power tools, you
I shall disclose everything in due time brother.
Sir g BISMILLAH khidmat ka moqa dein janab apna hi ghar samjhein
Kashif bhai`s given the answer, an so have you, I guess kaam chal jayega!
An the man responsible for it all finds time an posts his work! Ultra nice work sir jee! The reflection is amazing! MashAllah!
My man it was good to see you too! Pleasures all mine lil guy! Thanks for popping by, apologies that I couldnt spare much time, you know it was crazy out there! With all the people trying to jump in! Neways, waiting to see your work now!
Well...........yer gona get a big shocker a day or two.....tons more will be available.......preety nice deals headed yer way !
Well just send me yer address an Ill send the DC stuff to you, Ill start sendin stuff in this week!
ll send the DC stuff to you, I
Umair bro, Ultra nice clicks! Man yer photographic skills have gotten insane! Truly a joy to watch the stall pics! JazakAllah !!
Keep me posted, shall be visiting you then...