had to carnauba wax it as well for decreasing the swirls..!!
swirls are also emerging on my car even though i dont use normal cloth i use MF
well you must be doing something wrong then. Are you applying too much of pressure while buffing it...? I'd swirls but they are considerably less as compared to before with just 2 times of detailing. slowly and gradually they are fading away from my car
Today's 50 min detailing and the results
i caught the culprit at servise station one jiyala did used his cloth for drying they are less in no un noticeable but there
brothers, i've been trying to get my hands on mothers clay bar system but its not available at autoline karachi. does anyone know any other place it might be available at?
@bilalnoor1987wow wow wowwwww...
MA .bhai jan...pump it up..Plz share the procedure and prods..
Would have to debate alot on stuff, but lets make life easier here, if I was to choose out of them both, on an equally prepped surface, Ultimate wax.......for its looks an for the duration as well!
Just another example that you just have to keep the basics in check an with regular love, yer car remains pristine! MashAllah, looking tidy!
Yar, sachi bata day, girl friend ki gari par hi itni mehnat hoti hai....aap mantay nahin hoo, lekin chalo......MashAllah, bhabi ki gari looks stunning! Keep good care of it ma man!
wow classic
didnt wash the car for 5 days now. No detailing. Just dusting with an electric blower. (H)
hard shell plus kiwi auto shine
Sent from my A10 using Tapatalk 2
Pro detailer work bro (H) MASHALLAH keep it up
Waiting for usman bahi and kashif bahi and Ahmed bahi to comment (A)
@ekdriftergood work bro.BTW yae kiwi auto shine kai hae?shed some light on it
Lol!
Apply WD-40 . It's a chemical spray you can get from dentor/painters.
seriously me too