He works at a service station after work..... just kidding
Mother's California Gold Carnauba Wax
Results:
going to detail further tonight! using KIWI auto shine and Turtle hard shell + tyre dressing as well
nice love story nice relfections
My begum tells everyone.. I have another wife..I spend more time and spend more money on her and I take more photos of her.
Though I keeps her in garage.
@volverine
awesome detailing bro..keep it up..
@taz_rulez
awesome results..just skip auto shine and hardshell . no need of it..Just dress tryes and you are good to go..
nice reflections keep it up..)
@durrani_45MA .bro.mouth watering stuff..
Nicely detailed bro,loving the gloss & depth of the paint
level stuff durrani bhai,congrats
MashAllah nice reflections bro
looking great bro,tyres need attention
one of the best color to detail,looking great bro
Silver silver....
n more of it
thx... hamza_xeg & quddos
Lets put in some colour now!
Indeed MashAllah! Love the work! You dont know how good it feels to see a changed detailing scenario here in Pakistan, alota have started to pull out wonders ! An indeed the detail is no leed than a wonder!
Nice work for a quick detail! Pics look top notch!
How many rides do you detail in a week ? Trust me if yer gona say one, it`ll just be a expensive hassle, getting a rotary is only half the game, you need pads, backing plates, the works! If you ask me, I easier waxing by hand than with a rotary.
Duno what rich pics would look like brother! MashAllah still retaining that mint shine! Then again you`ve always been a big gun with details!
Usman bahi chuma to you from my side :* kasm sai dil chahata hai apka nokar ban jaoon atleast will get to see ustaad gee in action (H)
I guess this is the point where the umpire raises the finger an declares the detail "out of this world" as well! No replacement for the big gun, bow down in respect...........you rule big man! Always a treat !
you're right, just one...infact i have just detailed thrice in my life(you read it right) i work 6 days a week, from 0800 to 2200hrs eveyday...just don't have time for my ride & by the time i get off from office, all of the service stations are closed. Just want to quicken things up plus i'm kind of a tech freak too