@vague_one bhai post to apnay like kerdi pm ka b to reply karay
3M hand glaze done after 5 months to remove "khushki" from the car. It was really tiring job to remove it but the end results was awesome as usual. I will try to take pics and post I got too much tired after spending 4 hours almost on it but surely update pics by 2mro with one more session of poor boy wax
and what about Meg's quick detailer?
i saw pictures of car last week detailed just with megs QD with a brilliant glossy shine!
@salmanrasheedpsh, @ekdrifter ..
Allah kay bandon! This is Washmit
^bro i already got 5 of them
I can take you to real car wash Have some pictures but forum rules prohibits me to share here.. It was less car wash and more their own soapy wash.. Wash.... I have to take my car soon after for a wash for another wash.. Lol
please share here or email me i will share on ur behalf
Unable to find these here in abbottabad
Sir looking forward
i will act according to your advice inshallah
hahahanaughty wash after wash,dil to ni a gaya
let me know if you are interested .. i've a extra 2 of them .. and they are really cheap too.. if you could come to Peshawar or have someone living here let me know we could make a deal
The B pillar is very glossy like a glass ( as seen in pictures) and I am always afraid of marks or scratches. I have seen many people upset with the scratches at this particular area. So here was the plan.. Ordered the original infused at VW Carbon fiber made ( not carbon paper wrap) B pillar overlay.. Ordered to office address. Got it on Friday and installation was breeze. . My begum visited the garage and was like " wahab yeh tumhari gari main har haftay aik nae cheez hoti hay.. Phir na roona paisay nahi hain"..
I could wrap the whole car @ cost of these B pillars only.. :-#
ohh achaaaa yaii ! hw do dey perform diid u try em ?
last wax job before exams......
will be back again with new products....
ps dont mind the dirty tires cleaning them is a lost cause considering the mud outside my home due to constructions
Me , kashif bhai now at dc studio alongwith usman bhai
not till now but they sure look good. microfibre mahol
Got 3M glaze yesterday then Poor boy Natty Blue early this morning and just finished Meguires Ultimate Wax and end with Ultimate quick detailer at the and results are
Sorry for poor quality pics but it get dark Thanks to Ahmadyar bhai and Usman bhai for always giving encouraging feedback. Hope I will get good marks again with some feedback to further improve
back with some new products
Sent from my A10 using Tapatalk 2
Ahmad bhai i passed the toyota garden motors showroom twice on saturday but i couldnt find DC. Can you let me know exactly where it is?