dear tahir bhai
some of brothers also suggested me same ha ha , not getting time , inshallah will repair it and highly valued your liking as u are one who getting such outcomes on mashallah white which is most difficult 
tahir bhai now u have dodo da , try ultimate polishing with da than its so charm to apply this polish with least efforts
jazakallah for liking bhai jan , synthetic waxes give good protection, though after 2 shampoo washes its lost waxy hand touch but paint slickness still there with protective layer and water still beads , ultimate wax layer easily last more than 2 months even hot weather of pakistan
usually i dont wait 2 months for next wax coat and in between i use detailer spray to boost the touch and looks 
peyare hamza bhai just trying to reach ur standerds on white pro box
jazakallah for liking
jazakallah for liking i heard now u permanently based in lahore and congrats for new job
dil laga ker kam kerna 
yes dear she is yours
so next week u coming to meet ur bilori ?
amir bhai that silver chevy still in my mind which u did in canada and still my bilori skin lacks that shine and reflections
inshallah with ur guidence one day my bilori will also shine like that chevy