beautiful detailing bro..! I can see your cars body is dancing in joy. The rims with orange combination is really owe sum dude...the only missing thing i felt in this black beauty was the tints.pls also share products used.
Meguiar's Gold Class shampoo for the exterior, and the wheels (used the two bucket method of course). Quick interior detailer for the interior, and a small micro-fiber sponge mixed in with water and shampoo in a mug for the seats and door panels. Topped off the tires with Armor All's tire foam spray. Was a small detailing session to say the least. Did not use wax due to the exterior being a matte wrap.
I'll let the pictures do the rest of the talking.
here is my collection of waxes and polishes the camera cudnt capture the shelf below ya warna neechay bhi thay aur!
@aamirq wow you have got plenty of good stuff Mashallah :thumbup:
sent from ashiq mezaj admi via kabooter
yesterday when usman bhai detailed my car.after tht it start raining..i wait quit a while..but moved after some time...and today i washed the car again......SENIORS PLZ COMMENET ONE IT......
Fahad bhai looking awesome. Now do take care of such finish.if u had detailer spray, then wipe for a once as rain water leaves spots.
Sent from my HTC Wildfire using Tapatalk 2
yes shazo sir.....i have meg quick detailer and dodo also...
How to use Meguiars #21 Sealant? Is it apply over wax or alone?
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
ur suppose to apply a sealant after ur done with everything! thats why its called a sealant!
I meant, does it requires a wax before or it gives a feel of wax?
It requires wax before
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
you have to apply wax first then sealant
first sealant than wax check the detailing flowchart.
Cleaned with turtle wax f21 car wash and then wanted to give a new wax a try so applied turtle wax platinum wax. Am quite impressed with the result. It gives a quite nice glossy look to the paint.
Tyres treated with turtle wax f21 trim protectant.
Buht alla. Thumbs up. Excellent finish...
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
lovely outcome..
@arhum ur work is classic bro but tyres :-# destroys the looks :-#
detailed my brothers freind.ride he asked me.too car history goes.like.thisit was painted sevral times and never had.wetsanding after that no.cutting no.nothing it looked.like a fx we usally see on roads painted with i dnt know brusheshere u go the picthe max reflection.it could show Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Yes I know tyres are not satisfactory.. Have to do a thorough cleaning of the wheel arches also. Sadly due to my exams I am not able to give a lot of time to the car. In sha Allah after my exams are finished will take care of this problem and clean the car thoroughly.
Preparation for Election.1 coat Ultimate Paste Wax n than Ps21s 100%.