Passoo!
Amazon time !
endless result brother
Wetsanding wonder!
An we still got more juice !
The merc pair
Great sir jee beautiful, awesome, mindblowing reflections.
Invasion by the 4x4 people!
Was hell bent on selling the idsi an going for an ivtec.....an then this re-ignites the fire within! MashAllah! Anis bhai.....tussi mahan hoo!
Thanks for the compliment specially from a guru like you Usman. Go for the 1.5 City. Mein taye Honda hei lassan!
Sent from my GT-I9082 using PW Forums mobile app
Ok, I`ll go for it, bolain kitna doun gari ka ?
Nice work bro, looks the part! MashAllah!
Mashallah awesome results. Love those rims. They are going very nicely with the car.
@ vague one well nothing to say awesome as always. Your fb page is always an inspiration and treat to watch. Also one gets to know about such exotic cars in Pakistan
mashallah at last r18 ke dedar ho hee gye today morning i was at dc studio and usman bhai was telling me about ur visit and r18 treatment , mashallha condition seems beautiful specialy after dc treatment tu killing mode main lag rahi hai
be ready for sealant treatment during next visit of usman bhai to islamabad
mashallah car seems like mirror, talha bhai sach sach bato ye sab khud kyia hai na ?
speechless! comments kahan se doon ??
without any doubt u are master in ur work, today have seen ur wetsending magic on my bilori's back bumper
that bemer definatly gain couple of lacs in its re-sale value after ur megical hands on it
^wonderfull work doc sahab