Oohh... Noo... INSHA ALLAH every thing will be alright. Hope didn't get any wounds and broken bones. What is his age..?
Why prayers for usman bhai was he accompanying him..?
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
hello every one!!i am new in the group..i got some deep scratches on the back door of my 2011 toyota corolla...kindly suggest me,a solution 4 that..regards.
Your question without pics is like hawae firing.
self delete
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1249529[/ATTACH]
Durrani boy, JazakAllah for the prayer request....the boy is near his 4th birthday, next month, soft tissue wounds are there, but no broken bones, Alhamdolillah, ct scan confirmed no internal bleeds....Allah has been very kind !
apologies for rotated images
Allah ka shukar ha!
i was asking in sense of detailing..
Thanks to Allah, if CT Scan dont have intracranial hemorrhage, then there is nothing to worry about, he would be fine in 24hrs..
May Usman Bhai's son get well soon INSHALLAH
Hamari Dua'en ap k sath hein...
naam b same, age b same , city b same Mashaallah v nice work done its quite difficult to keep the black color clean .....
Everybody atleast in dinon mai detailing tou na post karo how come u people think of detailing and posting here while ur brothers son is hurt and ill just pray guys
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
@vague_one(i dont know how to tag here,, not working with facebook style)some acid or some natural fluid from a tree/plantation fell on my cars's fender , right next to the hood .. it has left 5 spots .. two of them have completely ripped the paint beneath it and the other 3 have left their mark - paint has been effected and turned to some ugly black rigid thing but not ripped off.. i hv treated it with scratch out and turtle wax but of no use .. the paint is effected and there's no use of applying cleaner wax too .. maybe u have a solution to this , maybe here , maybe at your workplace.. pics attached .. the one taken a from distance will give u an idea of the depth of the problem
He won't be able to reply u for few days plz wait
@vague_one
Usman bhai just throw your all tension out. And be relaxed. As every thing is fine up till now, so it will be fine in future INSHA ALLAH. You will be giving a grand party on his birthday next month till then the hero will cured up his tissue wound be doing a parody on i2i. I.AI know the pain of the tissue, seen a close relative with tissue damage. So after all this is a little boy may ALLAH give him none pain.
Usman Bhai, We all are praying Allah for the quick recovery of your beloved soul. He will Insha-Allah be perfectly fine. Aameen!!!