Ahmed bhaii.. done..next shampoo will be nxt
thank you Ahmed bhai..ok guru ji all confusions ran way!its wax not a polish.. correction done!
In my hunt for Liqui Moly engine oil(https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/bikes-3-wheelers/219662-motorcycle-engine-oils-4), I fianlly found the authorised dealership of Liqui Moly in Lahore... the rates were good as compared to filter house! Way better than filter house... I have brought some pamphlets of their car care products, sharing as many would be interested here in these quality German products! I wonder why these products are not much talked about on PWs? Do people even know that these exist? Im sure some of you would now be interested... at least a few are on my wish list!For reference, the price of LQ- Hard Liquid Wax 600ml was 1100Rs quoted to me by this dealer, Wash and wax was Rs600, qty unknown.Dealer location: Muslim Town Mor, Near Madina Tower, Ferozpur Road, Lahore
@hamza77 Bro, all three details are a treat to watch. The outstanding results show that this is some pro work done. Good job posting it here....this thread was getting a bit slow anyway.....your details gave it an 'international forum touch' :D. Its a shame to see how ignorant people are........cleaning up their crap would be yucky. I saw an NSX in one of the m3's pics....do you have any shots of that?
hahabro i was talking about city (sheher) not honda city BTW i have a charade m using turtle wax blue jar one and turtle ice synthetic on tophere it is m not very good in detailing wese....
i have to get some denting painting done too (on front left door and left side skirt) in about 2 weeks time ( i have my final exams next week ) .. ill get it filled up , the spots , too (qalam method) ,, then will c ya!.. remember me
@vague_oneim not expecting it to be like original , but anything better than this..
@vague_one .. is this the treatment??
Currently i have vitz in black colour and i am using SOFF 99 dark&black wax i am a part satisfy from it and i need ma car to shine more can u tell me some good wax and also polish for interior and tyres shine because they get dirty very soon attaching some current polish pics
Thanks in advance waiting for your response
Few days back i started detailing my civic and i had claimed that i would be changing colour yeah to dark grey but sadly it could not be done because in between that my relative had passed away and car was used so all detailing went in bharr since 1 week car wasnt washed So today i said enough is enough i lifted the car up cleaned the undercarriageCleaned the door shuts
Cleaned the interior pedals and vacumed the carpet aswell though it was clean alreadyNow the door rubbers were protected and the boot rubber aswellSent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Interior and rubbers were done Then took out my flex daTook light cutting pad 5inchAnd ssr1 poorboys light swirl remover Many thanx to pakwheels member @aerojet from whom i bought sssr1 poorboys light swirl remover thanx mate for thatNote car was clayed a week back but the process was left Then massaged ultimate polish by hand as light was goneLeft the paint rest for 30mins and then gave a coat of wolfgang deep gloss paint sealent and borrowed bed sheets from my mom to cover the car as normal car covers leave behind light swirlsSo when i woke up next day this i saw quite many flake popsSee yourselfSorry @ the side are covred by bed sheets lolSo now i waited till night 8 pm and then gave coat of blackfire midnight sun paste waxHere are the results Day time pictures tomrrow Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Pictures taken by s3 (A) :S
Try cosmic in the same price range or less
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Nice work, but hey, when iz the new addition beauty detailing coming up? The one in the reflection... Or is it the old one, which got sold?
Yes I do, I did a wash and wax detail on that vehicle. I sponsor that vehicle at shows and it wears my companies name on the rear glass.
This vehicle is supercharged and widebody..... it will premier on SpeedHunter's Website. Please look out for that.
Sssh new addition kal aye gi disclose nahi karna merc has gone left departed from me
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Nice work Hamza.....the depth has come back into the ride, the wheels an all, picture perfect finish! Have you met up with Aamir bhai ?
Unfortunately not, he's actually in a different province about 1500 km away and I was in Europe for the last 6 months aways.