Yes plz check your msgsOnly sms me
@dynamicallyStaticNice surface prep of Cow @usmanraufraja NXT shines nice on civic & as Ahmad bahi said , now c'Nuba turn :)
@Bilalicious Black monster is looking Dabang
@volverine Ahson Congtaratzzz on Black Cow your work on Civic & this black Cow is masha'ALLAH zabardast
Yesterday visit papus home as usuall he gift me v expensive and v rare waxesDp max waxArsylic sealantDodo lime priceDodo speed cleaner waxWolfgabg sealantWolfgang polishFusion wax
Thanx bro
Color magic will only hide imperfections like swirls and light scratches and since its colored it will mask the true color of paint and is only temporary. Please read this post for a beginners guide to detailing. And also, move on to better products......throw away the local crap and move on to products like Mothers, Meguiars and even Turtle wax. Try to have a handsome budget for these products which are far better in quality and results and will last quite a while.Don't use toothbrush on paint! The nylon bristles will cause scratches so get proper detailing brushes which are very gentle to the paint and always use brushes with lubrication i.e with car wash or APC(all purpose cleaner) in spray bottle.
zabardast shine!great! m lovin it..
bhai karachi may bhi aisa acha sasta store bta do where i can megs, 3m etcc range in affordable prices, optimum is bit expensive..
shahid autos can tcs leopard u if u want anything
@vague_one Check it out everyone! This is something big!
hum thats good, can you give the contact no so i can i have idea of prices after courier!!
Anyone
Can anyone tell me that this chamois is use for removing wax or polish
Chamois is used for drying car after wash.
03335340441say him ahsan gave me ur no for getting extra discount
Sir himmat he nahi hoti tou make multiple rounds around the car
Is this your personal hygiene stuff? Kider kider pheroo gaay issay thakur ?
I'm a silent viewer of this thread and like to keep my ride clean.Here is my 2009 coure
Yesteday pics waxed it with hard shell TW
Sent from my Dezire usingg PW Forums mobile app
I'm new to detailing hope u all like my work waxed it TW hard shell Sent from my Dezire using PW Forums mobile app
Shazo the guy just cracked a joke, no worries, he cleared it out to me!
Aamir bhai he told me he didnt use the DC name for the detail, just mentioned here for some fun ! JazakAllah for looking out ! Always appreciated !