last pic ne tu dill hee loot lyia hai now i am heartless
majid bhai try meguiars ultimate polish and than top up with meguiars gold class wax and than enjoy tons of metallic hee metallics
This is amazing!! Great work!!!
Thanks bro kindly mention how to maintain black parts in good condition as you know Pak-Suzuki quality :o
My man....I feel its lacking in depth.....then the pic with the rear light...there`s a cloth remaining in the light casing....looks like a 30rs wali takki.....:S.....look at the area around the EURO badge.....kita kee aay mama ?? Lets give it another round big guy.....yeh mazay dar nahin tha ....
Sorry sir Next time meet your requirements (A)
written on heart bhai jan
This is the hottest color avalible in the market seriusly, But requires serius maintainence, so im glad it was kept nicely and ur a detailer too, If you see even a 2010 unmaintained the color fades away.
Even I stop capturing this angle after watching Ahmad bahi's Orca:P DD_45 still long way to go ........... but indeed good effort
Dear Ahmed, I just viewed your thread, I happen to posses the same model (Surf) and color. How can I get it cleaned and polished like yours? I am in Khi - will appreciate your assistance...
just complete detailing on my civicfirst washed wid3m shampoor the most barasive shampoo for removing contaiminants then dodo lime prime wid DA using white LC pad polishing padthen IPA as lime prime having v much oilthen last dodo arclyic spirtz sealant as its night so pictures will b uploaded tomorow inshaAllah
Aap ka barapan hay Ahmed bhai
Sent from my A600 using Tapatalk 2
Are some shampoos abrasive?
Sent from my A5Classic using PW Forums mobile app
No they are not. If shampoos were abrasive they would be a 2 in1 car wash + polish lol. No car wash is abrasive; they are either strong or mild depending on formulation but i can never imagine a shampoo to be abrasive. Ahsan bhai needs to get his facts straight :). Just because the shampoo gives awesome cleaning on stains etc and a sparkling shine doesnt mean it abrasive; rather it means it has a good balance of cleaning agents and lubrication for preventing swirls on car while ensuring the best cleaning ability.
Jazakallah udman bahi but abhi buht kuch seekhna hai
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Following you ahmad bahi since day one you have sets great goals for me
Thankx bro
Hahahahah jazakallah amir bahi for kinds words and yes long way to go actually work is good but my capturing not good nor the camera
nice shots
so here we go last night detailing session picturesjust did in morningdetailer wipethenDP MAX WAX