Nice work! You have improved alot, make sure to keep those swirls away.You know the rules-no dry dusting, microfiber cloths only with two buckets and a proper shampoo.... WAX it once in two weeks minimum and dont compound and polish it too often.Inshallah it will improve the paint even more!
Thanks for liking Omar bhai.. All details are noted and INSHALLAH will work it accordingly...
Sent from my MediaPad 7 Youth using PW Forums mobile app
Bhai koi dushmani haai aapki detailers say ? Aise dukhi dukhi pics na post kiya karo bhai... Glad to know it went in for the wash! May Allah bless you with health bro !
Darn my man, thats like nearly Chrome ! MashAllah! Good going my man!
Thank you Usman Bhai... Your appreciation means a lot to me.
Sent from my A600 using Tapatalk 2
MashAllah! Got some nice flakes going on bro ! What materials were you using ?
Thanks alot Usman bhai ... Your appreciation means alot for me... Process is: First Washed with shampoo (double bucket method0, then Rubbing compound (panel by panel) after that Carnuba Wax (panel by Panel) ...
Chuadhary sb i bought it last year i think its price was 500 or 800.
Tashkeel bhai aap ka effort means a lot to me....been thanking Allah that people here have finally gotten some grips on detailing ! Gota put Pakistan on the map of bling bro! Get detailing !
Thanks Usman Bhai... Still a long way to go... Need to learn a lot of things...
The car was extremely dirty with layers of dust and bird dropping accumulated over past 6 days. Washed today using Meguiar's NXT shampoo and the only available wax was cosmic so used that. Though cosmic doesn't last long but IMO it gives great shine:
Sent from my Nexus 4
As per my knowledge COSMO removes a fine layer instead of adding a protective layer over orange peel or clear coat. Otherwise, the car is looking superb Masha-Allah.
few acqisitions (H)
Ustaaaaaad Can u please let me known the individual prices of all megs products u bought n from where?
a couple of detailing brushes are for sale, on cost basis, good opportunity for twin city03340809896
sir from Dc wax shop
So When are you attacking the car for detailing...?
Lagta hy koi bara dhamaka hony wala hy.. best of luck...nice aquisitions...
i wanted this
sameer on pw is selling for 1400 so went to metro today but only found this n lots of it so bough itthere were these as well but i think its necessary to swipe a wash mitt so didnt got these
now i thought to experiment,tightened pipe at both ends by hand but still water was coming out at end of nozzle side so used something for that,n i expected it to work as it works perfectly for holing pipe on tap though still some water was coming at both end but very less now so i guess it worked out but water coming out of nozzle is like a "fawara" sprinkling water which would be good to water plants :mad:khair atleast still i wont have to keep closing n opening tap every time n i guess even this might work out just have to get one more gas pipe connector thing to experiment again
bought this for 340 from metro located near DHA lahore.