Haha lol... Never heard of such a role model before
Well dude double oh "myy" (I prefer calling you that owing to the skills you possess (H)), its nothing fancy. All we do is drive carefully and pay off what the car delivers all day.
There isn't much you can "prevent" from happening to the exterior appearance of the car (besides cleaning properly and avoiding accidents). So I am not quite sure what to say here.
Driver's aren't sensible and these cars don't have a streaky clean history either. Just that when we aim to revive them, we do it with passion. And the cars speak for the effort done on them. 
Thanks Arhum bro, where is your blackie at? Long time no posting here 
Thanks!
Thanks a million times jugnoo bhaee for the long post.
Yes the pressure washer is on my list, I'll be going for Black n Decker since it comes with a foam lance. Also going for Autofinesse Snow Foam, Dodo Sealant in the near future InshALLAH.
I know the waxes don't seem to last much in our environment but I try to keep my cars waxed as far as possible. Don't have Collinite or the other one at the moment but sure I will try them all at the right time. JazakAllah! Post your civic, its been a long time since you did. Thread needs to be what it was, being an inspiration full of professional details not just wash n wax sessions.
Only detailers like you, ahmad bhai, aamir bhai and ustaad jee can make it possible. 
Thanks a lot faisal bhai. Aapki corolla se inspire ho gya hun 
Apni cheezon ko nazar ni lagti sarkar. Be fikr rahen 
Tussi v ty new gaddiyan chamka chamka k dikhaty ho ek maine kr di to kia hua