Fahad bhai
mashallah ur car new its enginebay and below outer floor, just go to any car wash and lift the car for washing below surface, keep ur apc solution with u in spray bottle and when they complete their cleaning work , spray apc on all below surface and give few mins or if require any further brushing than wash with open water.
for enginebay , being new car its must be just dusty and not dirty so simple ask service station guys to wash with pressure washer and than spray apc or engine de-greser on all and again wash with water , observe them which area they cover in engine to prevent from water and next time when u do it urself u also follow same, after wash air blow is must , u can buy electric blower its easily available in market and not much expencive, after drying car apply interior dressing , meguiars hyper dressing is very good product for dressing all plastic, rubber , venyal parts of enginebay as well as interior and tyers its water base so dont attract dust and good thing of this product is u can adjust its ratio as per ur desire looks and shine , mine bottle will reach me next month inshallah than will share pics 
about exhaust muffler chrome its not exactly chrome and just chrome pleated , use cleaner wax , polish with firm hands or brasso with soft hands as ur car new and this exhaust muffler must not be rusty :)