I`ll make a lil correction here, Durrani it was the mixing of two colour magic bottles, i.e. black an silver that I quoted to you as a thing a seasoned detailer should be doing, a single colour magic bottle is very much a regular wax....get it ? So quddos my man, lagatay jao aur rang nikhartay jao!
sir DC studio n DC wax shop ka bataya tha aap ne long ago. abhi tak kuch suna nahi in projects k bare mein. I think many ppl are waiting for it.
Brother very nice work MashAllah! Lovely gloss on the car, the depth has come out well, better than what it was at the show! Lagay raho bhai!
Near Kalma Chowk, adjecent to Toyota Garden Motors.......were just about to complete it! Teaser shots, taken about a month ago, now its just the finishing touches.....Dms 664, hope this answers yer query as well!
Bari bari mehnatain ho rahi hain, hows the merc coming along ? MashAllah, nice work on the ride, colour`s come out nice! Learning the ropes finally eh ??
lol yes sir I have successfully decoded the coded transmission. Best of luck!
Ill pop over in a heartbeat bro, yes Im in Lahore, but hey, preety soon.......we`ll be goin nationwide!!
ll pop over in a heartbeat bro, yes I
Jazka ALLAH...Thanks Guru jee...and haan gadi bari bori halat me hai bus 1 hafta guzar jaye bus phir me te meri detailing....
vague_oneWell is it a detailing School or a shop....
Can't wait!
Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
MASHA ALLAH bro nice purchase dont worry its original i have also used this SONAX color and wax polish u will be amazed by its out comes i hope u also bought ur self a wax have fun
How to wash engine bay ... Like new ?
ha ha ha.Bro It's gloss is not upto the mark and the black stains on my hands .Well next time i'll let the service station guys do this job..
hey guys.hope u r doing good.Yesterday i visit hyperstar after a long time (couple of weeks) with family .I was in a hurry to visit the car care section of hyperstar but due to family i have to stick with them,after visiting each and every section at ground floor finally we decided to visit upper floor.I rushed towards car care section and was pleased to see such a good variety of car care products.sharing some pics with you guys.
I bought turtle zip wax,armorall detailer spray and a microfiber.
Try any good engine cleaner and a brush for that purpose
Thanks bro for clarification... And yeah brought these as well...
Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using Tapatalk 2
well its a proper studio, a purpose built campus for detailing....along with a shop as well
Here are a couple of details we`ve been busy with
first in line.....
then there was rocket
finally......check mate!