One more this . Its not a sticker that can peel off easily. I m giving 15 years warranty
Sent from my LG-F240S using PW Forums mobile app
Any reference picture for Corolla 2007
Its actually axio but more or less same interior as corolla
Ik adna se koshish
Pls advise the product for interior cleaning.
Sir ye tou bohat ganda ho raha hai. Buy apc from dc studios and then autofinnesse interior spirits from ahmad yar bhai.
Sent from my A5Classic using PW Forums mobile app
Omar bhai it's clean...few months before detailed by a guy having desi products. At that time I was no idea regarding quality products.
Sent from my HTC One X using PW Forums mobile app
From where can I get this washing gun?
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B002M4CELA?pc_redir=1396381355&robot_redir=1
I guess you have to import oneMay b other members can share their opinion regarding this
There is an issue with this product as I've seen on YouTube it doesn't produce eye catching or heart pounding foam suds etc
Better get a dedicated foaming cannon with pressure washer
@mikhan83u need a karcher first n then u can buy that foam lance bottle but you'll also need foam lance shampoo to use for that, if u get pressure washer of B n D then bottle comes with it already
every time forecast shows rain next day or after 2-3 days n i have to cancel my plan of wash n wax all wash its getting is from rain only
I have got a suction pump which can easily make a good water pressure. All I need is the assembly to be fitted at the end of pipe.
can some one tell me from where can i buy a car polisher in rawalpindi/Islamabad ??i'm looking for a variable speed polisher !!
Washed and waxed my car today with meguiar new car kit...
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
chor isko.. aja kal wax karien
Washed using turtle ice shampoo and later applied meguiars gold class wax
Sent from my Nokia 1110i
@omarabdullah22 bro bought these items today from SACA...will apply tomorrow...need advise / guidance from seniors for best outcomes. Rgds,
Try metro
They don't have any except black n decker orbital !!