no good, you would be wasting your money, better get a synthetic like 3m performance finish or wolfgang deep gloss sealant
No need for thanks. we all learn from each other..You are like a younger brother.Regarding the Food for thought thingy. Toyota's black is NOT clearcoated...
Detailed a Honda Civic 2003.
Complete Detailing. Interior / Exterior / Boot / Engine BayTime taken = 2 Days.
Steps Followed:
For Exterior:Washed with Dodo Juice Wax Safe ShampooAstonish Wheel Cleaner with soft bristles brush on all rimsTurtle Step 1 Liquid Clay Turtle Step 2 Clay Bar TreatmentTurtle Polishing Compound with rotary polisherWash Again with ShampooMeguiars Ultimate Polish with Dual Action PolisherChemical Guys APC WipeChemical Guys Extreme Top Coat Sealant with 3X Carnauba with Dual Actional Polisher12 Hours Curing Time given after sealantChemical Guys 3X Hardcore Paste Wax applied with HandsDodo Juice Detailer Spray Wipe to neutralize the static chargeMeguiars Endurane Gel dressing on tires.
For InteriorVaccum Cleaning to take out loose dust and dirtAstonish Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner on Seats / Door Fabrics / Roof / MattingSurf Wash for Foot MatsChemical Guys NonSense APC for all plastic trims / dashboard & doorsWhizz Leather Feed for DashboardAuto Finesse Spritz dressing on doors & dashboard for the elegant matt finish dressing and protection
[U]For Engine Bay
[/U]Water sprayed with pressure washer using the mist setting to avoid pressure on delicate partsAstonish Engine Degreaser sprayed and left for 5 mins to soften the oil deposits and dirtAgitation with dedicated brushes and fresh spray of degreaserAgitation with cleaning towel and APC on sensitive parts like rubber pipes and plastic partsWater sprayed again to rinseAstonish Black Shine Restorer for all rubber pipes and plastic parts
Some Before / After shots which I managed to take :
Now exterior pics After Clay / Wash / Compound / Wash / Polishing / APC Wipe / Sealant / Wax / Detailer Wipe / Tire Dressing
Products Used in this Detail
@ehsan4808now thats what I would call a proper turn aroundtwo thumbs upa very nice job indeed......maza agaya before/after pics dekh ke
@Ehsan4808Excellent work bro! MashAllah you made her new again inside out! A very thorough cleaning on the engine bay and interior.The exterior is simply better than new! Depth and gloss in check! What did you use as clay lube?
Great Great Work.
Excellent turn out man!!
Hell of difference before and after..................
GOOD job
Brother i also want my CAR shine like yours, please guide me where and how to start to complete this project.
Thanks.
Thanks for liking my work.. Ooppss.. Forgot the clay lubes in the picture, As the products picture was taken next day in the morning, forgot to take out the lubes... Updating the picture in a while
@omarabdullah022
Check Now.. Products Pic Updated. Mentioned the whole working done on this car in the 1st post of this car. i.e Post # 12752.Do Review..
@haseebaw
This is not my car, this came in for detailing to me..2ndly about the guidance , I have updated the first post of mine relating to this car i.e post # 12752.Please review the post and you are more than welcome to ask any question. It would be a pleasure to help you.
Thanks alot..
Thanks bro.
Awsum.MashaAllah
Sent from my HTC Desire HD A9191 using PW Forums mobile app
Ehsan bhai kitny charges diye sary process k?
Sent from my IM-A760S using PW Forums mobile app
Yesterday i washed my car and polish her.Feedback plz!
Charges Diay Nai meray bhai, Mein nay charges liay hein saara kaam karnay k...
Corolla ka kia package hai?