Not calling u a coward bro..Not at all...its my dads too...but i just wanted people to stop saying washing the engine will cause this and that.....I went for it and MAA SHAA ALLAH the result was awesome...still my dad managed to make it look like 50k driven ion 5k kms..:P....
Thanks Ahmad Bhai. Lol @ Sadkay jaoun ..... Aap ko mera kaam dekh kar khushi to hoti ho gi Ahmad bhai, as yeh sab aap ka sikhaya hua hi hai.....
No bro, im admitting that im scared of engine bay detailing...Nice work btw!
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Thanks a lot brother for helping me.
Brother please mention the best products for doing this job???????
Clay it (product and availability)Wash it again (product and availability)Compounding (product and availability)Wash again (product and availability)Polishing (product and availability)Then waxing if not sealant. (product and availability)
Meguiars is good qualily and economical.
I tested some products on my cousin's Prius (pearl white). In next routine, I would clay it and use an abrasive product (like Meguiars swirlX) to remove swirls and marks on some places. I did this work in evening so took pictures at night.
Some web visible on light cover..
Good results of Turtle black flash trim restorer. It didnt give good results on my city.
Used Megiuars endurance tire gel for first time. Couldnt apply it around all places and also tire went little too shiny. But Work wheels dont mind
Products used:Please give feedback for improvement!
Loads of neglect due to the high temperature in karachi..When i work on the car, i'll do it with love or ill let it stay dirty..
this is dirty???dude come and look at my car.i am sure that you will start to wash n wax it what ever the temp is
Omar bhai as now i have bought dc wax can you tell how can i use dc wax and meguairs gold class altogether
Dc wax is hybrid gold class is carnauba. U can use DC as base and apply carnauba on top.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Dc wax is purely synthetic like megs nxt or ultimate..
Wash the car, wax it with dc wax and give an 8 hour curing time and then wax it with gold class.
today i have washed it with dc shampoo and then waxed with dc wax tomorrow should i first wash it with shampoo and then wax it it with gold class or should i apply it directly above dc wax
Some more exercise
MashAllah, very nice outcomes and glow. Did DP MaxWax turn out to be better than CGXXX/ Dodo LF ?
Very nice... Looks like someone's really enjoying the Blackfire Zabardast outcomes.
Didn't you get her vaccinated for chicken pox? Excellent beading shots. Do you see them roll off when driving 40mph+ ?
Very nice results MashAllah for a white.. How is the #26 treating you with dust attraction specially with all the construction/dusty atmosphere in isb ?