who else joining our tech session? If no interest I will cancel.. ?
Hi guys..me back with my Laadoi had some detailing session on Saturday now today got time to put few pics..so guys comments..
1st off all I tried to take out some flakes but unsuccessful.. :(Still manage to have very few swirls hardly seen on sharp sunight
Some Close up shots..
& my most favorite shot is..
Awesome work fahad bhai can you share the products used and procedure
Few more pics on the way..Finally m successful in getting Car Gum Shot
And when i put my Laado out..it was little bit dark out there at that time so pics are not doing justice..
So Guys please give your comments.. @ahmad_yarAhmad Bhai your comments are most important for me waiting for that..
Thank you bro.1st of all Washed wheels, tires & arches with sufi soap solution.then i rinsed the car to pull out loose dirt..washed the car with Dodo Juice Wax Safe Shampoo by double bucket method then dried it..then applied Two layers of Dodo Juice Light Fantastic wax by the interval of 8 hours.then after two hours applied Supernatural Acrylic Spritz Sealent & then Dodo Juice basic of Blings Detailing Spray after two hours..Rims are topped up with Turtle Synthetic Paste Polish & tires are dressed with Turtle Tire shine Gel
ha ha jazakALLAH Usman....Or mughay nahee dee naaa DC wax
omarabdullah022 Omer too good yar , & pictures tabahiiii :*Well done Boy
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dip-Authority/276465889177664
Laddo soap chaa gaaya aaj tuu just kidding bohat zabardast outcome
Darker side of DoDo (H)
Its nothing but swirls on swirls on swirls ! Compound, then polish, then seal an wax.
MASHALLAH... zabardast work done... keep it up .... aur isi tra sitary (flake pops) chamkaty raho...
Killer first shot ! Dripping inky wet
Fazal bhai, I think that very less are interested in the meeting.. even on the main thread of meeting there is very less response.. I have to say that its better to postpone it to later dates.. why am saying that maybe too many are busy in Ramadan shopping because its near.... what do you say?
MASHALLAH... zabardast work done Fahad bhai.... Laado ko tou aap ne lush pash kr diya.... bs ab isy khaas logo se bcha kr rakhyn .. (agay aap khud smajh jayen) ...
MASHALLAH... Aamir bhai its Dodolicious... Maza agya.... Dark and wet skin...
Please help Karachi Walon:https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-work-interior-paint-glass-appearance/237093-best-color-matching-guy-karachi#post4416863
@omarabdullah022
Very impressive work.. Hatts off to you. MashAllah maza aa gaya...