Super kool interior..btw nice usb drive too..
Thoray sey flake pop!
And next day after detailing Rain in Karachi
Water beading
Sent from my A900 using PW Forums mobile app
Aik aur kaam chor solution!! Excellent results man!
Just my two cents, dont foam up the car and agitate using a wash mitt- you'll be rubbing loose dirt around, swirling your paint.Rinse off the foam and then wash with the double bucket method if required.
Excellent work as always..
I have a 20 year old siemens one that is on its last breath. Im gonna go for a black and decker one and i suggest the same to you..
Naheed supermarket. Buy astonish carpet and upholstery cleaner.
Okay... Thank you.
Your opinion totally makes sense....thanks for the advice, will keep that in mind mate!
Dont plan to in the near future...Ill just let it be.
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Its definetly a must have. You can wash your car in 20 mins including drying. Tell me when you buy it.
random shots, detailed the chrome badges at the front, compounding going on removed scratches from door handles hood etc,
before
after, notice white paint overspray gone by clay bar
afterby the way door handles have abnormal amounts of orange peel even though rest of paint doesn't have it, any simple solutions? i heard from ahmed bhai of a technique where they use the material found on jeans to rub and remove orange peel, would work on a small handle? or should i just let it be
sealant protected hood coming soon!
Great work bro..In the end, these are the details that really count.
Love the hood shot. I'll bet dodo juice was lsp.
thanks! nope no dodo juice, just good surface prep courtesy of AF and clay bar and no swirls, meguirs m7 glaze and m21 sealant, the combination alone works well, i start jumping up and down just thinking about how the result would be after applying two coats of dodo juice purple haze once the whole car is done lol
Detailed ?? or just wash & wax ? These pictures dont validate your claim of the car been detailed... Show us some pics which speak for themself.. Pics with nice lighting !!
Cost..my the way i've an old samsung 1500watts vacuum cleaner..was in working condition 5 years back when we had carpet in our home but now its rusted out of order with out any accessory or part.. i was thinking to do something with it..
I want it too for my car matts..they are not dirty but have little bit of dirt them as i dnt have a vacuum cleaner to suck the dirt out..so Naheed at bahadurabad?? right!!do you the xact cost..
yar omar i also want some brushes for tires & rims from where i can have them..
ok I have to buy it too..kaha miley ga?? Naheed pe hai?
was planning to detail my ride today but it can rain anytime so not a good idea to do it today