As I already mentioned am planning for Rinse free wash... If you visit SACO let me know, want to know that is it available or not and kindly also check Turtle Presoak or Megs APC?? In Jeddah last time it is about two months back none of detailing products are there, now cant say anything.. may be will check in weekend... lets hope....
Omar Abdullah bhai.. @ omarabdullah022 ... Hows Turtle Rinse free Wash???
Newest detailing acquisitions finally! courtesy Ahmed Bhaitime to kick detailing into high gear
Ta Daa......
Autofinesse Iron outChemical guys Jet Seal 109Car Lack AIOPinnacle Paint Cleansing lotion Pinnacle Crystal Mist spray with CarnaubaDetailing brushChemical guys AB202 polishing+ finishing 4.5inch Microfibre pad for DAMeguiars Grit Guard
Insha Allah once i am finished with registration of my studies you will see major improvements in my detailing not only in products but in techniques as well
so went to Asim bhai ( @asim510 ) today, his effort made the marks go away n the stubborn ones really light used compound n then applied #26 wax n then sealed with 3m Pfthanks alot Asim bhai
old pics for reference
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-work-interior-paint-glass-appearance/207170-car-care-detailing-dreams-part-2-a-710#post4492654
pics arent that clear but for an idea, will take some more later n post them
BEFORE
AFTER @DUDE007 @ahmad_yar
All Detailing Experts including Ahmad Bhai Need Help@ahmad_yar
someone scratch and remove clear coat after that i apply brill rubbing compound and compound not removing
Today did a little detailing to my ride interior
Exterior
Bhai detailing sai achi tou app ki photographt hai
Which compound was used and was a rotary used too? This is a huge improvement compared to before pics. It looks like paint is still intact. @asim510 that is some great work. What was the procedure followed?
Has this fender been repainted before? From the pics, it seems the clearcoat has peeled off completely. The basecoat below is a very rough layer as it is sanded until flat(i.e no orangepeel) and not polished to allow the clearcoat to stick. Compounding that area is useless and the rough layer wont let go of the compound. I think you need a new paint job but wait for expert reply in the meantime........
thanks for the reply
Yes this fender repainted. my servant son scratch a nail in this area after that clear coat is peeling off.i also want a new paint job but for some time need to get remove this compound first
dont know which compound it was, no rotary was used but lots of force by hand by Asim bhaiyea its alot of improvement procedure as in?
Great outputs bro
yesterday I visited sacco. their detailing stock finished not found any good brand shampoo, polish, wax was available at there. only one turtle rinse free wash & wax was available and that was also old. cost was 27.50.
I dont know what is the problem with SACO... most of the time they are out of stock.. if you discuss and check with the Detailing Companies Regional branches / office, they always say that Retail items are always available and in stock ... but when you go there nothing id found except 2, 3 items :(.... by the way it is not that much expensive... will sure check on this weekend and lets see it is Available here in Jeddah or not....
Experts I have a problem.What should be done to clean the car which is waxed but due to remaining parked, gathers a lot of dust on it.
Sent from my iPhone 5 using PW Forums mobile app
Project Complete!!! By the grace of Allah , what I think is that I have achieved what i desired while starting this car.. Rest you guys are better judge! Do leave feedback.
Pics coming in a while.
Detailed this CL9.Details of this Detail is as follows.
Total Working Hours Spent on this car : 19 Hours in 3 days
Engine :Rinsed with WaterUsed Engine Degreaser with dedicated engine cleaning brushesAPC used on body panel to clean inside the engine bayRinsed with water againDressed with Black Shine Restorer
Inetrior :
Boy, Black interior is tough to manageVaccum cleaning of trunk / floor matting / seats / boot matFoot Mats washed with Sufi SoapSeats / door fabrics / Roofliner / Dashboard / console / plastic panels cleaned with Nonsense APCDressing done with Turtle F21 protector.
[U]Exterior :
[/U]Washed with Dodo Juice Wax Safe ShampooTurtle Clay BarMeguiars Ultimate Compound with DAKlasse All In One Polish with DADP Poli Coat Sealant with DADodo Juice Light Fatastic Wax with Hands (No Applicator)Wheels Cleaned with Astonish Wheel CleanerTyres Dressed with Meguiars Endurance Gel[U]Here are the Pics ::
[/U]
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1462640[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462641[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462642[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462643[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462644[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462645[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462646[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462647[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462648[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462649[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462650[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462651[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1462643[/ATTACH]
PRODUCTS USED IN THIS DETAIL..
As Usual i forgot 1 product in this picture. i.e Turtle Ice Clay Kit. Anyways here are rest of the products used.