Ofcourse one polish is enough..
Lekin aik baap hai aur aik beta...
Did some detailing yesterday. Ignore the bumper grill as i was too lazy go clean that out
Assalam o AllaikumYar can someone tell me from where i can get meguiars DA power tool system that operates with a drill machine in rawalpindi/islamabad !Checked with sheikh autos f10, he is asking 9000 for it which is just too much !
Use Astonish plastic trim restorer this time.
If u can see the difference.
sent from whymobile.
On tyres.
Wipe it off well otherwise it will sling.
u can get it for half that price from Ahmad bhai @ahmad_yar
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
I got it from optimum in Karachi for 5500.
Ahmad bhai is out of stock
then wait for next stockmaybe u can get for 6k from shahid or dubai autos
btw it can be tiresome due to heavy weight of drill
Yes I wiped it, you can see it in second picture.
How does it function with a portable or battery operated drill machine ?I have a Black and Decker 14V battery operated drill machine.
Where can I get DC trim spray in Islamabad?
Shahid autos f10
Sarmad motor sports caltex pump f10 markaz
This is Alto Eco right?? I heard it has impressive mileage...is it true... please share yours.
nope its simple Alto, its giving me around 15-16kml with A.C
is it advisable to dry cars with those pva chamoises (ones with the leather smooth texture). or are the waffle weave drying towels as that of megs better?
Waffle weave towels... maxshine..
Chamois will scratch your paint if there is even a little bit of dirt left over from a spot you missed during the wash.
can i use megs ultimate compound on it???