Haftay mein aik session tou har haal mein hota hai... warna neend kahan aati hai..A bit busy these days.. JazakAllah for appreciating!
From where can i purchase this "Meguiar's Brilliant Solutions New Car Kit" in Lahore?
Rains goin on in Lahore......people gettin beading ? Good time to test out those glass prods an all !
tcsconnect.com has it
Yes bro, detailed my ride on sunday and today after dropping my son to school........................................................... here is the beading
Which model is your cultus?
Allaa Jazzy G bohat zabardast recovery and me missing you
Sir jee woooh motay motay wali beads ki gunjaish hai ! Thori jaye mehnat hoor kharkao ! Still....protection is up an gloss is awn ! Balkay aap kabhi aao to sahi dar-e-detailing mai.....wax laga kay !
Salam everyone. I have recently bought a used alto for inner city use and its shine and color looks pretty good to me and it gives a good shine aswell after the wash but I was thinking may be if I play around a little I might surprise myself. So what is it I can do keeping in mind that I am not an expert in detailing and neither do I have the necessary tools I just wash and wax my cars once a week with turtle shampoo and a carnauba wax
First of all buy a clay kit A good wax And a detailer sprayFor use watch youtube videos
Thankyou Amir bhai and we miss you too.
Hey guys i recently bought a black civic. Should i get it polished or waxed from a local guy? The ones who sit outside petrol pumps?
Nope nope nope.They are barbarians if to say it simply.
Nope. As Ali bhai said.They have no grasp over the term "waxing"..once I saw a guy using the same wet and dirty cloth from which he washed the car to buff off the wax
sent from whymobile.
Walaikum SalamCongrats on the car!What carnauba wax are you usingWhats your budgethow much time are you willing to give on weekends?
AoaLooking for this product for my car logos , please help me in finding it
Sent from my LG-F340K using PW Forums mobile app
I dont know how to wax by myself so any solution?
I dont have any experience
Can anyone tell me step by step waxing procedure?And what products ill need for black civic
available here in islamabad.